Компьютерно - техническая экспертиза
0x6874 0x7470 0x3A2F 0x2F63 0x6F6D 0x7075 0x7465 0x722D 0x666F 0x7265 0x6E73 0x6963 0x732D 0x6C61 0x622E 0x6F72 0x672F
Computer forensics and investigations

Home » About

About the project

The project “COMPUTER FORENSICS AND INVESTIGATIONS” was created in 2002. The main object of the project, at the moment of creation, was to inform legal experts, officers of law enforcement agencies and specialists in the field of information protection about the means and methods of the decision of computer-technical expertise tasks, ways of evidence collection for investigation of hacker attacks and counteraction to computer crimes.

The year of 2004 became crucial in the development of the project as since this year the authors of the project have been taking part in several scientific projects carried on the basis of research laboratories, higher education establishments of Russia and the Republic of Belarus.

The information in this project is orientated on its use by legal experts, officers of law enforcement bodies, scientists dealing with the problems of counteraction to crimes in the sphere of high technologies (computer crimes), experts in the field of information protection, system administrators.

The authors of the project, if necessary, give methodical and practical support to officers of law enforcement bodies in the sphere of evidence collection and investigations of crimes in the high-tech field.

Компьютерно-техническая экспертиза

О проекте

Проект «Компьютерно-техническая экспертиза» создан в 2002 году как информационный портал о средствах и методах решения задач компьютерно-технической экспертизы, способах сбора улик для расследования хакерских атак и противодействия компьютерным преступлениям. В 2004 году авторы проекта принимают участие в нескольких научных разработках, проводимых на базе научно-исследовательских лабораторий, ВУЗов России и Республики Беларусь.

Команда проекта – это высококвалифицированные специалисты в области защиты информации, средствах и методах решения задач компьютерно-технической экспертизы, способах сбора улик для расследования хакерских атак и противодействия компьютерным преступлениям.

В рамках проекта проводятся экспертные консультации и предоставляются услуги физическим и юридическим лицам, органам внутренних дел, следственным органам, судам всех уровней и государственным органам, а также осуществляют полный спектр независимых экспертиз и исследований.

 

Мы ценим ваше время, поэтому оперативно проводим экспертизы любой сложности. Команда проекта использует в работе не только профессиональный, а также и научный подход.

Основные этапы наших экспертиз

» Запросить цену «

Дополнительные услуги

Новости цифровой криминалистики

Все новости »